Dr. Rafaël Schneider, Welthungerhilfe

Dr. Rafael Schneider

Coordinator Food Security Standard (FSS) & Deputy Director Policy and External Relations, Welthungerhilfe

Tel.: +49 228-2288-147
E-Mail: FSS@welthungerhilfe.de or rafael.schneider@welthungerhilfe.de
Address: Deutsche Welthungerhilfe e.V., Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 1, 53173 Bonn, Germany

Rosa Anna Nagel

Rosa Anna Nagel, M.A., Welthungerhilfe

Project Assistant Food Security Standard (FSS), Welthungerhilfe

Tel.: +49 228-2288-197
E-Mail: FSS@welthungerhilfe.de or: rosa.nagel@welthungerhilfe.de
Address: Deutsche Welthungerhilfe e.V., Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 1, 53173 Bonn, Germany

Tina Beuchelt, ZEF

Dr. Tina Beuchelt, ZEF Universität Bonn

Lead Researcher, ZEF Universität Bonn, C: Department of Ecology and Natural Resources Management

Tel.: +49 228-73-1847
E-Mail: beuchelt@uni-bonn.de
Address: Zentrum für Entwicklungsforschung (ZEF), Genscherallee 3, 53113 Bonn, Germany

Holm Voigt

Holm Voigt, ZEF Universität Bonn

Senior Researcher Project Management, ZEF Universität Bonn, C: Department of Ecology and Natural Resources Management 

Tel: +49-228-73-4944
E-Mail: hvoigt@uni-bonn.de
Address: Zentrum für Entwicklungsforschung (ZEF), Genscherallee 3, 53113 Bonn, Germany

Martina Fleckenstein

Martina Fleckenstein, WWF

Director Agriculture & Land Use Change, WWF Germany

 

Tel.: +49 30-311 777-221
E-mail: martina.fleckenstein@wwf.de
Address: WWF Deutschland, Reinhardtstr 18, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Jenny Walther-Thoss, WWF

Advisor sustainable biomass, WWF Germany

Tel.: +49 30-311 777–721
E-Mail: jenny.walther.thoss@wwf.de
Address: WWF Deutschland, Reinhardtstr 18, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Liliana Gamba

Dr. Liliana Gamba, WWF

Project Coordinator Sustainability Standards, WWF Germany

Tel.: +49 30-311 777–216
E-Mail: liliana.gamba@wwf.de
Address: WWF Deutschland, Reinhardtstr 18, 10117 Berlin, Germany